Written Reviews

We were very satisfied with the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ One Day intensive workshop. We like that we took the time to envisage what our life would be like when we’re financially free – This vision helps us to keep on track for our goals.
Our Client Manager Nick Hayes always makes time for us and remembers our circumstances despite having a large number of clients.
FiNWEST provided great service! John is not your typical ‘insurance salesman’. There was minimal pressure with lots of information provided.
Michelle at Infinite Accounting, is super helpful in organising all our paperwork, when it seems so confusing to us, she makes it seem easy.
What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth, is the possibility of financial freedom and perhaps early retirement. We’re really looking forward to it!

July 2017

Lincoln McDonald

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was a good night for information, engaging and entertaining.
Jay Vicente our Client Manager is a top bloke. Good information point, easy to talk too and very approachable.
Our Finance Manager Shannon Quintal knew his stuff and explained well.
We are satisfied with the services provided by Infinite Real Estate, it’s good to keep it “in house” and keeping it with people we can contact readily.
What has now been made possible for us that wasn’t before meeting with Infinite Wealth is a plan to succeed!

May 2017

Josh & Kate Nevermann

We were very satisfied with the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop & the ‘One Day Intensive’ Workshop. The ‘One Day Intensive’ was very helpful in realising our current situation and what we needed to do to get back on track, a lot to take in!
Our Builder Ingenious Homes were excellent and produced a good quality build.

April 2017

Phil & Jackie Mayor

I was very satisfied with my Client Manager Louisa Fenny she was excellent, explained the process well and alleviated all my concerns.
Australasian Homes were excellent, always kept me well informed.
Overall I was very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and would recommend to family & friends.

March 2017

Lisa Sinclair

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ One Day Intensive Workshop was very good and made us comfortable about making decisions moving forward in purchasing a property.
My Client Manager Louisa Fenny has been great, easy to talk with and helping to clear up any issues/questions raised.
John from FINWEST was/is fantastic. Very helpful and informative.
What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is being able to plan towards our future goals which we thought were unrealistic. Overall we were happy with the process, everyone involved were happy to help which made it easy.

February 2017

Richard & Marion Dalton

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop gave me vision. Liked Tim using personal experiences and transparency.
The ‘One Day Intensive’ was good, very informative and liked detail.
We were very satisfied with our Client Manager – Corey Jones. He responded to phone calls straight away. Exceeded all our expectations.
What has now been made possible that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is turning our dreams into realities.

February 2017

Brett & Katie Dawson

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was very eye opening and very helpful for planning the future.
Since meeting Infinite Wealth we now have the possibility of a better future and retirement.
We definitely would recommend Infinite Wealth to our friends and family.

February 2017

Soheila Sahebi

We now have a plan and pathway for building our future. We were very satisfied with the Infinite group process and would recommend to friends & family.

December 2016

Bradley Thompson

I was very satisfied with the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop; it provided valuable information that helped me make an informed decision. The One Day Intensive Workshop gave me information and insight into how best to invest & allowed me to move forward with my own plan.
Jay Vicente my Client Manager was wonderful! Jay was always available when required and responded to correspondence in a timely manner. Always went above and beyond!
My Finance Manager Troy explained everything I needed to know in detail. No question was too stupid.

August 2016

Loren Kovacevich

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was interesting & informative and the ‘One Day Intensive’ Workshop answered any questions that we had.
My Client Manager Andrew Butler was very helpful & Shannon my Finance Manager was also helpful and knowledgeable.

November 2016

Cameron Bailey

Overall we were very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and have recommended to our family & friends.
We now see a light at the end of the tunnel and a better future

November 2016

Bruce & Robyn Smith

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was very informative and interactive and the ‘One Day Intensive’ was more in depth and personal, one-on-one questioning.
Jay Vicente our Client Manager was very good, lots of patience explaining what is required to invest. And we were satisfied with the services provided by Troy Quintal our Finance Manage, it was well done and made easy.
I was very satisfied with Infinite Accounting, it was explained well.
Infinite Real Estate found the right tenant in a troubled market.
I was also very satisfied with the services provided by Builton, they were a pleasure to deal with.
Overall I was very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and I now have a complete understanding of negative gearing and “paying yourself first”.

November 2016

Simon Cowen

I found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop & the ‘One Day Intensive’ Workshop positive. The discussion around investment strategy was insightful.
I was very satisfied with the services provided by the Infinite Wealth partner Builder ‘Builton’ they provided good customer service.
Infinite Real Estate our property manager provided a quick turn around on the listing of our property.

October 2016

Rick Dolling

I was very satisfied with the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop it was awesome! We have now bought our first investment property and would recommend Infinite Wealth to our family & friends.

October 2016

Michael Pretorius

Overall I was satisfied with the Infinite Group process.
I would not have taken the step to purchase property if I had not met with Infinite Wealth.

September 2016

Matt McArthur

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ One Day Intensive Workshop was very interesting and made my eyes open.
Louisa Fenny my Client Manager always kept me updated and I was very satisfied by the services provided by her.
FINWEST were very well organised and able to gain the best possible cover for your situation.
Infinite Accounting was very fast and efficient and set myself up well.
I was very satisfied by Infinite Real Estate and had tenants in no time!
What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is I now have my first property underway with the view to continue to grow.

August 2016

Robert Williams

I found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop & the One Day Intensive Workshop useful, relevant & enjoyable.
Louisa Fenny my Client Manager is great and efficient, I was very satisfied with the services provided by her.
I would recommend Infinite Wealth to my family and friends and was overall satisfied with the Infinite Group process as someone else does the thinking for you.

August 2016

Jessica Preiato

Overall I was extremely satisfied with the Infinite Group process & the help provided by Nick and the team.
My financial future has more direction and I’m feeling confident about being financially free.

August 2016

Harley Philp

We were satisfied with the Infinite Group process, we now have an understanding of how this all works! We’re at the starting point towards an encouraging financial future.
Troy our Finance Manager was very professional and easy to understand.
FINWEST were also excellent! Stepped through the entire process to make decisions that best suited our requirements.

July 2016

Nathan McGregor & Sharon Te aho

The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was informative and inspired us to take the next step. The One Day Intensive helped us even more so to make the next step and answer some questions.
Our Client Manager Nick Hayes has been awesome! He is very helpful and great at explaining the process and settling our nerves.
FINWEST were good, helped set up all my insurances with ease.
I was satisfied with the Infinite Group process and would recommend to my family and friends. I now have increased my knowledge to progress with a second investment property.

July 2016

Aaron & Tamara De Rooy

The “Plan your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was positive, inspiring and motivated us to move onto the next stage.
The One Day Intensive Workshop was interesting, more involved and interactive, which was good.
We were satisfied with the services provided by Louisa our Client Manager, and Troy our Finance Manager.
We were very satisfied with Infinite Accounting & FINWEST.
Overall we were satisfied with the Infinite Group process.

June 2016

Adrian & Stacey Filmer

“We were very satisfied with both the Evening Workshop & One Day Intensive Workshop.
Infinite Finance were very good – not one complaint!
We are now on track for financial freedom!”

May 2016

Theunis Lemmer

 

“We thought the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was informative and provided good info on the current market situation.
Nick Hayes our Client Manager was very helpful and has excellent customer service. He was very knowledgeable and informative.
We were satisfied with Ingenious Homes, had very good experience and no issues.
We now have two investment properties and have gained confidence to get onto the property ladder.”

May 2016

Thomas Colfer & Lisa Hearn

“I was satisfied with the services provided by my Client Manager Nick Hayes. We have a great working relationship and I find him trustworthy, to the point and realistic.
Infinite Finance were very good and informative.
What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is a plan to succeed and become financially free, and a goal to aim for to retire earlier than first thought”

May 2016

Reece Watt

“I was very satisfied with the services provided by my Client Manager Louisa Fenny. Louisa is very friendly and great at communicating what was happening.
My Finance Manager Troy Quintal regularly sends me emails on interest rates and other stuff I may need to be kept informed about.
I found the services provided by FINWEST very informative & interesting.
Infinite Accounting are very easy & hassle free to deal with. They are great at reminding me to do my tax!
I was very satisfied with the services provided by Infinite Real Estate, they are great at communicating how things are going with renting and then any requests new tenants wanted to do.
What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth – buying an investment property to lower my tax and not have to worry about design or builders etc.”

May 2016

Karen Howie

“The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was very informative, gave confidence that property investment was achievable.
I was satisfied with the services provided by my Builder – Ingenious Homes.
My Property Manager from ‘Infinite Real Estate’ provided good communication.
What has now been made possible that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth, is planning for the future has become clearer.”

May 2016

Hayes Lauder

“I found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop very informative, and the One Day Intensive Workshop expanded on the Evening Workshop and was easy to understand.
Louisa Fenny was my Client Manager, I was very satisfied with the services she provided, nothing has ever been an issue.
Brad my Finance Manager was excellent, he went above and beyond to get me finance.
FINWEST & Infinite Accounting were both good to go through and I was satisfied with their services.
Ingenious Homes were excellent to build with.
My Property Manager Liza from Infinite Real Estate has also been very helpful.
Overall I was very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and have already recommended to family & friends.”

May 2016

Lea Fischer

“We found the “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop very informative. Louisa is our Client Manager, and we were very satisfied with the services she provided. Since meeting Infinite Wealth, we will now be able to look into further investment opportunities.”

March 2016

Marg Ang & Patricia Goh

“We were very satisfied with the services provided by Infinite Finance. Troy Quintal our Finance Manager is very knowledgeable & patient! Always willing to help and explain in detail. We were also very satisfied with the services provided by FINWEST – John was friendly and very helpful! What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is an easier start to the process of owning an investment property. We were definitely satisfied with the Infinite Group process, and would recommend to our family & friends if they were in the position to invest.”

February 2016

Martin Horlor & Katie Outram

“What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is an ease of entry into investing. And full support made things much easier and us less hesitant. I was very satisfied with the Infinite Group process & the services provided by my Client Manager Louisa Fenny & her Assistant Kara Benton. And I would recommend Infinite Wealth to my family & friends.”

February 2016

Diona Pekeur

“I am very satisfied with the services provided by Louisa my Client Manager, and Troy my Finance Manager. Builton (Infinite Wealth partner Builder) provides good communication and updates. I now feel a little more relaxed about retiring with a decent income. I am very satisfied with the whole Infinite Group process.”

January 2016

Mike Richards

“I was a little nervous and not very confident after attending the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop, but after sitting through the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ One Day Intensive Workshop I felt much more confident! I was very satisfied with the services provided by my Client Manager – Louisa Fenny & my Finance Manager – Troy Quintal. I was very pleased with the overall job provided by my Builder – Builton. There were a few minor issues but Infinite Wealth helped resolve these promptly. What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is making a start in the property market as I wasn’t sure how I would ever get in! I am very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and would recommend them to my family and friends.”

January 2016

Justin Venables

“I found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop informative and inspiring. Louisa Fenny my Client Manager is always available and helpful. What has now been made possible for me that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth –  Real Estate Investing to hopefully secure my financial future.”

January 2016

Martin Bowker

“We found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop and the One Day Intensive Workshop both very helpful and informative. Our Client Manager Nick Hayes has been very helpful and informative throughout the process. He has answered any questions we have had. The services provided by FINWEST are excellent! We were very satisfied with the services provided by Builton, they kept us up to date with every progress stage of our property. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is learning how to expand our assets. We were very satisfied with the Infinite Group process, and we would recommend them to our friends & family.”

December 2015

Maillee Ingram & Thomas Dewar

Our Client Manager Nick Hayes is very informative and explains things well.
We were very satisfied with the services provided by the Infinite Wealth partner Builders – Builton (WA) & Ingenious Homes (QLD). Builton made the handover of our construction property easy, and Ingenious Homes were very quick.
Our Property Manager – Liza Hiddleston (Infinite Real Estate) keeps in consistent contact with us.
What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is a secured future.

December 2015

Carl & Cheryl Nardi

“We found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop’ very educational & enjoyable, and the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ One Day Intensive Workshop was fun, it really challenged us to consider the future. The service provided by our Client Manager Louisa was excellent, prompt follow-ups, great teacher & mentor. Brad & Troy from Infinite Finance were readily available to answer questions & follow ups on required info. Australasian Homes are quick! We were surprised & delighted at how fast the build was. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth – we have a realistic and optimistic outlook for our financial future. Now we live on a budget because we can see the benefits of doing so.”

December 2015

Sam & Kristy Sidrak

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was interesting and informative. It provided enough information that you wanted to find out more. Our Client Manager Jay Vicente is very professional, and keen to assist his clients to reach their goals. He takes a personal interest in his clients and is very knowledgeable. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is a plan with action for creating financial security. We have already recommended Infinite Wealth to a friend (who is now a client) and others who are thinking of investing.”

November 2015

Ray & Sonya Horsman

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was exhilarating and I was sure I could buy more than one investment property. The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop – by the end of the day I was convinced it was not only possible…but I had signed up. From day one Margaret looked at me as a person and not just “money” and was accommodating and very personable. The system was adjusted to suit a single person. Craig Brown my Finance Manager was always happy to answer any questions and explain how things worked. FINWEST provided a thorough service and I never felt any pressure. My tax was a seamless process and I will definitely be continuing to use this service. The service provided by Builton was excellent and I was very well informed throughout the whole process – which was amazingly quick. Less than two weeks after listing my investment property it was rented out at a great price. I now feel secure about my retirement and know that I will not be working until I’m 70. I will be and have often already recommended the Infinite Group to many people.”

November 2015

Gaylia McQueen

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop opened us up to our first investment property. Nick Hayes our Client Manager is very helpful and always available to answer our queries. I was satisfied with the Infinite Group process and highly recommend.”

November 2015

Runit Shah

“My Client Manager Louisa Fenny was very good and kept me updated at all times. Australasian Homes are tip-top and answered all of my questions within 24 hours. Since meeting with Infinite Wealth I now have two investment properties and an income from them – great stuff :)”

October 2015

Rob Lilley

“Our Client Manager Nick Hayes provided excellent advice. He was very friendly and helpful. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is we now understand how we can set ourselves up financially. We were satisfied with the Infinite Group process and it looks like we are on the right track for the future.”

October 2015

Mark Keating

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was informative, especially the message about taking ‘action’. The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop was good to spend time with Tim hearing about his experiences and learning first-hand about how we perceive money/risk. Our Client Manager Adam Kesacoff helped and assisted us throughout the whole process and understood us as individuals and what our needs were. Infinite Finance dealt with the process efficiently without much input from ourselves. Ingenious Homes finished our investment property to a high standard. Infinite Wealth has enabled us to invest in property and leave the process to experts so that we can spend our time building our own business. We were satisfied with the Infinite Group process and have already recommended to our family and friends.”

October 2015

Droyt & Gillian Robb

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was inspiring to get saving and investing. Troy Quintal our finance manager was straight to the point and efficient. FINWEST are excellent and provide good options. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is being able to invest in property and also saving consistently.”

October 2015

Richard Turnbull

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was eye-opening and very informing. The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop was full of energy and highly informative. Margaret & Jay are very helpful, approachable and fantastic! Troy is also very professional and helpful. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is having an investment property and a team backing us and assisting with the building wealth journey.”

October 2015

Keval & Payal Shah

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was very informative and easy to understand the concept in the forum presented to us. Louisa our Client Manager was great, very accommodating to our busy schedules. If there is something she didn’t know she would always find out without haste. Troy Quintal our finance manager was very helpful. He is knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. FINWEST are extremely helpful and always on the ball. Andrew was excellent to deal with. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is the potential to realistically reach financial freedom. We are very happy and have already recommended Infinite Wealth to our family and friends.”

October 2015

Ryan Witney & Kirsten Lucena

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop provided good information. I have been there twice and it was a very good strategy, and the team provides a plan that actually works! Nick is very knowledgeable and provided a very comprehensive plan. Troy & Brad are very helpful and know what they’re doing. FINWEST has explained all information required to build our investment & insurance system. They are also not pushy and finish their work in a timely manner. Infinite Accounting has the knowledge to carry their service and understand the strategy. Builton do their job well, and there was nothing for us to worry about. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth – getting into the housing market and getting started. We had no idea how early we could build our portfolio.”

October 2015

Tong Chen & Chaand Rajbhandari

“It was great to have approachable people at the “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop. The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop was well presented, logical and it was great there was no ‘hard sell’. Troy Quintal our Finance Manager provided us with a good explanation of the various options open to us for our financing. Builton provided a helpful & persistent service which was great for us. What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting with Infinite Wealth is discipline, and investing knowledge.”

September 2015

Richard & Catherine Wilson

“What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is a start at investment properties with solid foundation.”

September 2015

Clint Chamberlain

“What has now been made possible for us that was not before meeting Infinite Wealth is having two investment properties. We were also very impressed with our Site Supervisor from Builton.”

September 2015

Rick & Janet Buckle

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was an eye opener for me. My Client Manager Adam Kesacoff is easy to talk to and always eager and quick to answer any questions. Troy Quintal my Finance Manager explained all of the strategies in an easy way to understand. The Site Supervisor at Builton was great at finding and pointing out any issues with the construction side of things. Infinite Real Estate always responded to any emails and got on top of any issues before I knew about them. I am now on the road to financial freedom!”
September 2015

Todd Bailey

“The “Plan you Way to Wealth” Evening Workshop was very interesting and informative and the “Plan Your Way to Wealth” One Day Intensive Workshop gives a much closer look at how it all works. What has now been made possible for us that was not before we met Infinite Wealth is a financial and secure future! We are very satisfied with the Infinite Group process and have recommended to our friends and family.”

September 2015

Stuart and Jennifer Kenny

“The “Plan Your Way to Wealth” evening workshop was interesting to learn some strategies on how to make money and property work for itself. Nick Hayes my Client Manager is always on the ball and efficient, he is very enthusiastic about his job. I can now see a way to have money work for me rather than working for money.”

September 2015

Jason Perry

“My Client Manager Louisa Fenny is very knowledgeable and always calls back promptly, is very helpful. With regards to my finances, I was very confused at the beginning, but Brad set up a meeting with me and explained things to me again. It is now very clear. I found the services provided by FINWEST excellent. They are very professional and friendly. Builton are always easy to get hold of and also very professional. What has now been made possible to me that was not before, are my loans being refinanced so that I was able to start investing, and I now understand the process better. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to invest.”

August 2015

Lexi Docking

“I trust my Client Manager (Louisa Fenny), and believe she is providing information in my best interest. Shannon our Property Manager has also provided excellent service. I will use Infinite Wealth again due to previous good experience, however will wait and see before any recommendations”

August 2015

Donald Clarke

“We found the Plan your way to Wealth Workshop excellent, very informative & educational. Our Client Manager Adam Kesacoff was very supportive, and kept us in the loop at all times. Troy our Finance Manager was also very helpful, and helped restructure our loans. What has now been made possible for us that was not before, is being able to use equity in one home to purchase another. We are very satisfied with the process and will definitely recommend Infinite Wealth to our family and friends.”

August 2015

Daniel Brennan & Violeta Boskovski

“Louisa Fenny my Client Manager is always informative and there to answer my questions and calls. My Finance Manager Troy Quintal is always a wealth of information I really don’t know how he sorts it all out in his head! The communication with FINWEST is good. Updates and information is readily available. There will always be questions to ask, but on the whole I would recommend Infinite Wealth to my family and friends.”

August 2015

Tom Klaricich

“Our Client Manager Adam was very positive and worked hard to help get us a great result. We found our Builder to be very fast and responsive to our queries.”

June 2015

Gail Stewart & Leigh Campbell

“We found the ‘Plan your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop very informative and inspiring. We loved our Client Manager – Adam. He was great to deal with! We have nothing but positive feedback regarding our Builder and love the final product. Since meeting Infinite Wealth, we now have the belief and confidence to move ahead with the plan of investment building. We would definitely recommend them to our family & friends”

May 2015

Dee & Uldis Zile

“We found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop very interesting. It gave us a lot to think about and a strong desire to set ourselves up better for the future.
Nick Hayes was our Client Manager, and he provided very good service. He was very available and obviously committed to getting the best possible outcome for us.
Troy Quintal, our Finance Manager provided excellent service and is amazingly knowledgeable.”
May 2015

Matt & Katherine Millington

“The ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop was a great & educational evening. Our Client Manager, Adam Kesacoff was great! He is helpful and very passionate about what he does. If he didn’t know the answer he would find out and get back to us straight away. Noel Taylor, our Finance Manager was also very helpful.”

July 2015

Alysha & Clinton Ivicic

“We found the ‘Plan Your Way to Wealth’ Evening Workshop very informative, and we were able to ‘pen’ what our dreams were. Our Client Manager Nick Hayes made himself available when required. He was accommodating and explained what the ‘next steps’ were really well, he has a good team around him. Our Finance Manager Troy knew his stuff, and it pays to listen hard as he speaks fast when excited, however we got that he was experienced in this field. What has now been made possible to us since meeting Infinite Wealth is a clear path to financial security. And having a support team to do so is a relief. We have been recommending Infinite Wealth to our friends and family”

May 2015

Sharyn & Paul Eilers

“Our Client Manager Adam Kesacoff is very helpful and informative. He is friendly and honest about his ideas and allows us to make independent decisions. Troy Quintal, our Finance Manager provides straight forward information and decreased the stress of finance. We found Infinite Real Estate were easily contactable, and it was minimal effort from our behalf, which made the process of owning a property easier. Since meeting with Infinite Wealth we have been able to purchase three investment properties in a short amount of time which has allowed us to make a financial plan.”

June 2015

Natalie & Adam Calleja

“Andrew at Finwest looked at my financial situation and presented a number of insurance options. With Andrew’s help, I know that if things don’t go to plan (like I get sick) that my investments are protected. Before I met the Infinite Group of Companies I really had no financial plan for my future. Now I feel that I can retire early on a comfortable passive income. Troy spent a lot of time explaining how the finance would be set up and made the loan application process very easy. Without Infinite Finance this would have been a very stressful process.”

Adam Brodziak

“Being time poor, having Infinite Wealth to manage everything from purchase to rental made more investments in a short time possible.”

Cheng Yip

“I was blown away by what I was taught in such a short amount of time –direct, informative and very easy. Being able to get financially set up in a $$ sense, but ultimately creating something from nothing, taking on the challenge, pushing through all the dramas & breakdowns that so often you hear comes with building a house, and completing it – my experience of building my first house was ‘way too easy’ – Monoply could have been harder!!”

Patrick Mowat

“Andrew at Finwest was very knowledgeable and an all-round great, inspirational guy. Very helpful and though what he was offering wasn’t what I could afford at the moment, I’m not saying I won’t use it later. Troy is very experienced and passionate about his work. He is more than happy to help/assist at any time and is a big asset to Infinite Finance. Nick is a credit to himself and Infinite Wealth. His vast experience and knowledge assisted me greatly and I will always appreciate that. No matter what time or what day Nick is always willing to assist.”

Kurt Bryant

“We were very satisfied with Troy [Finance Broker, Infinite Finance] – he managed to get us a loan!!”

Conchita Boyder

“I want to thank Infinite Wealth team especially Nick who has been really great from the start..kept me in the loop and was really involved and committed from the start.. Troy for negotiating my loan with CBA, Rebecca for her constant updates on the work in progress and Sam for advising me on the payments to CBA and finally The Champion of Champions Tim.. for sharing all his wisdom and experiences. Anything is possible when you are with Tim and the Infinite Wealth crew.
I am very grateful to all of you because you guys made it happen! Thank you Infinite Wealth!”

Jaya Manoharan

# #